The mission of the Florida Parking and Transportation Association is to promote and represent the parking industry in the State of Florida. The organization is committed to enhancing the professional image of parking and also serves as a unifying force in promoting state and local legislation.

Through fostering partnerships with individuals and organizations involved in the parking industry, FPTA is dedicated to keeping members informed about current parking issues while continually opening new lines of communication to all members.

Serving on the FPTA Board is an honor; our Association is one of the most dynamic in the country and our Board works together to keep FPTA great! It is important that we continue to elect Board members that care and want to see FPTA continue to grow. You can self-nominate or nominate someone you know that would be a dynamic leader. All nominees will be contacted to agree to serve on the Board if elected. All nominees must be a current member of FPTA.